FANDOM


MembersEdit

CA-3 Dan Lungren (R) ph: (202) 225-5716, fax: (202) 226-1298 Chief of Staff: Victor Arnold-Bik email: victor.arnold-bik@house.gov

CA-16 Zoe Lofgren (D) ph: (202) 225-3072, fax: (202) 225-3336 Chief of Staff: Stacey Leavandosky email: stacey.leavandosky@house.gov

CA-22 Kevin McCarthy (R) ph: (202) 225-2915, fax: (202) 225-2908 Chief of Staff: James Min email: james.min@house.gov

CA-53 Susan A. Davis (D) ph: (202) 225-2040, fax: (202) 225-2948 Chief of Staff: Lisa Sherman email: lisa.sherman@house.gov

MA-8 Michael Capuano (D) ph: (202) 225-5111, fax: (202) 225-9322 Chief of Staff: Robert Primus email: robert.primus@house.gov

MI-3 Vernon Ehlers (R), Ranking Member ph: (202) 225-3831, fax: (202) 225-5144 Chief of Staff: Bill McBride email: bill.mcbride@house.gov

PA-1 Robert A. Brady (D), Chair ph: (202) 225-4731, fax: (202) 225-0088 Chief of Staff: Stan White email: stan.white@house.gov

TX-20 Charles A. Gonzalez (D) ph: (202) 225-3236, fax: (202) 225-1915 Chief of Staff: Kevin Kimble email: kevin.kimble@house.gov

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.